The next-gen nutcracker was made in France

#TheMostFearedOfAllNutShells

A crunchy
story

Born from the match of a ‘nut’ inventor and a genius designer, the TNuT nutcracker is 100% made in France, as fun and easy to use as to share. Try it U will love it !

I need one !

An ordinary
Re-invented product

Nutcrackers are present in any kitchen drawer, often pinching and hard to use. It was time to reshape nutcrackers. With TNuT explode with style and safely crack all of your favorite nuts : walnuts, hazelnuts, almonds, pecan nuts…

TNuT experience

TNuT is a nutcracker, using the principle of propulsion to crack nut shells. Thanks to its natural latex membrane, the nut shell is placed on the TNuT‘s base and the shells are safely cracked keeping the nut intact. Bon appetit…

Born from the match of a ‘nut’ inventor and a genius designer, the TNuT nutcracker is 100% made in France, as fun and easy to use as to share. Try it U will love it ! Born from the match of a ‘nut’ inventor and a genius designer, the TNuT nutcracker is 100% made in France, as fun and easy to use as to share. Try it U will love it ! Born from the match of a ‘nut’ inventor and a genius designer, the TNuT nutcracker is 100% made in France, as fun and easy to use as to share. Try it U will love it !
Born from the match of a ‘nut’ inventor and a genius designer, the TNuT nutcracker is 100% made in France, as fun and easy to use as to share. Try it U will love it ! Born from the match of a ‘nut’ inventor and a genius designer, the TNuT nutcracker is 100% made in France, as fun and easy to use as to share. Try it U will love it !

TNuT Experience

You will have a crunch on it!

Simple & efficient

TNuT helps you crack shells without any effort and keeps the nut undamaged.

For all ages

No need to use pinching kitchen utensils, the whole family can use TNuT.

Universal

TNuT can be used for any nuts (walnuts, hazelnuts, almonds, pecan nuts…).

Try it and U will adopt it!

TNuT, R & D*

*Research and development

MADE IN FRANCE

TNuT is originally designed and made by French squirrels !

AMAZING

TNuT is clear, so you can see the shell being cracked.

ECO-RESPONSIBLE

TNuT is fully recyclable with a 100% biodegradable latex membrane.

CLEAN

The debris is contained inside TNuT. The shells are easy to collect and remove.

DESIGN

TNuT is a one-piece unit created by French designer, Gaultier Mulot.

SAFE

TNuT has been designed for safety and does not allow the fruit to be thrown outside its base.

U know all. Your turn to play !

Purchase online

Le casse-noix nouvelle génération né en France

#LePireCauchemarDeToutesLesCoques

Une histoire
craquante

Issu de la rencontre entre un inventeur fou et un magnat du design, le casse-noix TNuT est 100% français et aussi fun que pratique à utiliser et à partager. Vous allez l’adopter sans forcer !

J’en veux un !

Un produit ordinaire
réinventé

Présent dans le tiroir de toutes les cuisines, mais souvent pinçant et difficile à utiliser, le casse-noix avait bien besoin d’être repensé. Avec TNuT explosez avec élégance et en toute sécurité les fruits à coque : noix, noisettes, amandes…

TNuT expérience

TNuT est un casse-noix qui utilise le principe de la propulsion pour casser les fruits à coque : grâce à la membrane en latex élastique, le fruit à coque est lancé sur le socle du TNuT, les coques sont cassées en sécurité tout en laissant le fruit intact. Y’a plus qu’à déguster…

Issu de la rencontre entre un inventeur fou et un magnat du design, le casse-noix, TNuT est 100% Français et aussi fun que pratique à utiliser et à partager. Vous allez l’adopter sans forcer ! Issu de la rencontre entre un inventeur fou et un magnat du design, le casse-noix, TNuT est 100% Français et aussi fun que pratique à utiliser et à partager. Vous allez l’adopter sans forcer ! Issu de la rencontre entre un inventeur fou et un magnat du design, le casse-noix, TNuT est 100% Français et aussi fun que pratique à utiliser et à partager. Vous allez l’adopter sans forcer !
Issu de la rencontre entre un inventeur fou et un magnat du design, le casse-noix, TNuT est 100% Français et aussi fun que pratique à utiliser et à partager. Vous allez l’adopter sans forcer ! Issu de la rencontre entre un inventeur fou et un magnat du design, le casse-noix, TNuT est 100% Français et aussi fun que pratique à utiliser et à partager. Vous allez l’adopter sans forcer !

TNuT Expérience

Il va vous faire craquer !

Simple & efficace

TNuT permet de casser les coquilles sans effort en laissant le fruit intact.

De 7 à 107 ans

Fini les ustensiles qui pincent les doigts, toute la famille utilise TNuT.

Universel

TNuT est utilisable avec tous les fruits à coque (noix, noisettes, amandes…).

L’essayer c’est l’adopter !

TNuT, des millénaires de R & D*

*Recherche et développement

FRANÇAIS

TNuT est conçu et fabriqué par des écureuils français !

SPECTACULAIRE

TNuT est transparent, on peut observer les coques se faire exploser.

ECO-RESPONSABLE

TNuT est entièrement recyclable avec une membrane 100% en latex biodégradable.

PROPRE

Les débris sont contenus dans TNuT, il est facile de récupérer le fruit décortiqué.

DESIGN

TNuT est un objet monobloc imaginé par le designer français Gaultier Mulot.

SANS DANGER

TNuT a été pensé pour la sécurité et ne permet pas de lancer le fruit en dehors de son socle.

Vous savez tout. À vous de jouer !

Accéder à la boutique